PYM Tour wrap-up and announcing Mixed Vice Work, a new EP to be release June 25th!

Dear Friends,

I am excited to share with you the end of my PYM trip and to bring you some very special news!

1. PYM tour wrap-up
2. Thanks yous
3. Future travel plans
4. Announcing Mixed Vice Work, to be released in June
5. Pre-order the new EP!
6. Other ways to support my music and ministry

PYM tour- Growth, Inspiration, Process

As I write this newsletter I am preparing for my final performance as an opening act for Tribe 1 on Saturday evening. What an incredible trip this has been! For an artist who is accustomed to playing once or twice a year (or whenever I release a CD), this has been a great opportunity for me to learn what it feels like to be…

Read More…

Comments are closed.

