“Inhale Exhaust, Exhale Love.”

Have you ever judged someone for being too judgmental?

It’s funny how the obvious irony of it doesn’t prevent me from that attitude. I have to catch myself.

In 2005, I was walking around the streets of Coimbra hating the people around me for destroying our natural world and for not caring for our animal neighbors. Cars’ exhaust, concrete, construction workers, folks in business suits…

Read more…

One Response to ““Inhale Exhaust, Exhale Love.””

  1. Your comments above about hate reminded me of the Dalai Lama’s response when asked if he hated the Chinese for what they have done to his country. He basically stated that feelings of hatred toward the Chinese would only harm him and not help his Tibet.

Comments are closed.

